PDA

Pogledaj Full Version : Web Links



Željko Zidarić
27th-May-2012, 11:15 PM
Ashoka (http://www.ashoka.org/)

Broken City Lab (http://www.brokencitylab.org/)

Carmen Sirianni @ Brandeis U (http://www.brandeis.edu/departments/sociology/people/faculty/sirianni.html)

Case Foundation - Active Citizenship (http://www.casefoundation.org/topic/active-citizenship)

Centre for the Study of Democratic Citizenship @ McGill (http://csdc-cecd.mcgill.ca/pages/about.html)

Center for Social Innovation (http://socialinnovation.ca/)

Civic Concepts International (http://www.civicconcepts.org/)

Civic Education Research Database (http://civiced.idea.int/)

Civic Innovations - Philadelphia (http://civic.io/)

Civic Renewal Movement (http://www.cpn.org/)

Civic Youth (http://www.civicyouth.org/)

Civicus (https://civicus.org/)

Crowdsourcing (http://www.crowdsourcing.org/search?q=civic&c=0)

Designing for Civil Society (http://www.designingforcivilsociety.org/)

Improve San Francisco (http://www.improvesf.com/)

IDEA - International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance (http://www.idea.int/)

Innovations in Civic Participation (http://icicp.org/) - IANYS Virtual Community (http://icicp.org/ianyscommunity/)

Innovation Journal (http://www.innovation.cc/)

Civic Ventures (http://www.encore.org/learn/aboutus)

Lisbon Civic Forum (http://www.lisboncivicforum.org/)

MIT Center for Civic Media (http://civic.mit.edu/)

Mix & Stir (http://mixandstirstudio.com/incubator/)

New Tactics (http://www.newtactics.org/)

New Urban Mechanics (http://www.newurbanmechanics.org/)

Points of Light (http://www.pointsoflight.org/)

Political Innovation (http://www.politicalinnovation.org/)

Royal Society for the encouragement of Arts (http://www.thersa.org/)

Social Edge - Civic Entrepreneurship (http://www.socialedge.org/blogs/civic-entrepreneurship)

Social Innovation @ Harvard (http://socialinnovation.ash.harvard.edu/)

Social Innovation Exchange (http://socialinnovationexchange.org/)

Younger Thinking (http://www.youngerthinking.com/)

Željko Zidarić
28th-May-2012, 08:43 PM
Anarchist Library (http://theanarchistlibrary.org/)

Canvas (http://www.canvasopedia.org/)

Everyday Rebellion (http://www.everydayrebellion.com/)

Global Non-Violent Action Database (http://nvdatabase.swarthmore.edu/)

Nonviolent Conflict (http://www.nonviolent-conflict.org/)

Resistance Studies (http://resistancestudies.org/)

Students for Liberty (http://studentsforliberty.org/)

Training for Change (http://www.trainingforchange.org/)

42d3e78f26a4b20d412==